10 ways to avoid Mariah Carrey and Christmas

Okay, enough! Let’s face it – Christmas sucks!

You need to sit on a table for 6 hours straight against your will. Twice, at the least. You need to eat a lot, because there’s not much else to do. You don’t really get too many presents unless you’re 16 or under. It’s cold. In the unlikely event of a Christmas snow, the pretty-ness of the picture lasts about a day, then it’s just cold again. You can’t even buy groceries without having to deal with an awful huge amount of human traffic.

And the music. My God, the music. I bet my ass not even George Michael listens to ‘Last Christmas, I gave you my heart’!

So here is my version of the Holy Night soundtrack. I’m also planning on eating the turkey today already and getting embarrassingly drunk with my grandfather.

x

One thought on “10 ways to avoid Mariah Carrey and Christmas

  1. Pingback: F for Fake | millamustgo

Leave a Reply

